Dead Man’s Chest (aka Eveson) – Dead Man’s Mixtape

Now that you’ve had plenty of time to jam through the MAW and Philth mixes from this morning, you can settle in for some jungle vibes. Eveson, aka Dead Man’s Chest, has combined classic jungle with fresh cuts from his forthcoming Nautilus EP on Ingredients Records to create the Dead Man’s Mixtape.

Click here to read up on the impetus for the mix and the Nautilus EP.

Clive Ingredients has also enabled the download on the mix so you can keep the file in perpetuity.

01: Dead Man’s Chest – All About U [Ingredients]
02: Dead Man’s Chest – Revenant [Ingredients]
03: Dead Man’s Chest – Liquid 94 [Ingredients]
04: New Blood – Worries In The Dance [London Some’ting Records]
05: Leviticus – Burial [Philly Blunt]
06: Dead Man’s Chest – Dreamscapes [Ingredients]
07: ArpXP & Nitri – Makes Me Wonder [Metalheadz]
08: Dead Man’s Chest – Tears [Dub]
09: Omni Trio – Thru The Vibe (2 on 1 Mix) [Moving Shadow]
10: LTJ Bukem – Rainfall [Looking Good Records]
11: Amazon II – Booyaaa (Open Your Mind) [Aphrodite Recordings]
12: Digital – Spacefunk [Timeless]
13: Doc Scott – Here Comes The Drumz [Reinforced]
14: Dead Man’s Chest – Cutthroat Hardcore [Ingredients]
15: Tango & Ratty – Final Conflict [Tango & Ratty]
16: Dead Man’s Chest – Foundation Days [Ingredients]
17: Hyper On Experience – Lords Of The Null Lines (Foul Play Remix) [Moving Shadow]
18: Dillinja – The Angels Fell [Metalheadz]
19: J Majik – Your Sound VIP [Metalheadz]
20: Dead Man’s Chest – Nautilus [Ingredients]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s