Shogun Audio-Brighton Promo Mix March ’14

Shogun Audio is one of the most consistent labels in DNB right now and this promo mix is a taste of what Brighton can expect with Friction capping it off with a special 2 hour set. I am going to make my way over there soon enough.



1 LSB ‘Leave’ (Soul:R)
2 Technimatic ‘Sphere’ (SGN:LTD)
3 Ivy Lab ‘Baby Grey’ (Critical)
4 Calibre ‘Schlager’ (Signature)
5 DKay ‘It’s On The Way’ (Soul:R)
6 Random Movement ‘Connections’ (Prestige)
7 Adam F ‘Circles (remix)’ (N/A)
8 dBridge & Vegas ‘True Romance’ (Metalheadz)
9 Lenzman ‘Paper Faces ft. Martyna Baker’ (Metalheadz)
10 Phil Tangent ‘Rinjani’ (N/A)
11 Total Science ft. Grimm ‘Another Time’ (Spearhead)
12 Calibre ‘Windows’ (Signature)
13 Lenzman & FD ‘Joanie’s Theme’ (Metalheadz)
14 Technimatic & LSB ‘Serendipity’ (Integral)
15 Karma ‘Salute’ (CYN Music)
16 Zero Tolerance ft. Riya ‘Truth Hurts’ (N/A)
17 Calibre ‘Cully Bridge’ (Signature)
18 Anushka ‘Never Can Decide’ (Ivy Lab Remix) (Brownswood)
19 Bungle ‘Blue’ (Spearhead)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s