Idris Elba – Look With Your Ears Mix – Vol.1

English actor Idris Elba, known for his roles on The Wire as Stringer Bell and as the title character in Luthur, isn’t just a talented actor, but he knows his way around a DJ booth too. Now he’s just uploaded a banging little house mix for the world’s enjoyment.

1. Hannah wants & Chris Lorenzo – Breathe
2. Aluna George – Best Be Believing (Shadow Child vocal mix)
3. Gorgon City – Ready For Your Love (Extended mix)
4. Chocolate Puma – Step Back feat Kris Kiss
5. Getsome ft The Get Along Gang – Bassline (Chocolate Puma remix)
6. Ac Slater & Lucent – Bouncy Baby
7. Chromeo – Sexy Socialite
8. DJ Tonka – We Don’t Play
9. LKID – That Girl
10. Second City – I Wanna Feel
11. Toyboy & Robin – Back& Forth ft Nikki B
12. Wiz ft Joel Compass – Early Morning Champagne
13. Allusion – Looking for Base
14. Brett Gould – Burning
15. Kiesza – Hideaway
16. Lancelot – Givin’it Up
17. Tensnake ft Fiora – See Right Through (Medlar remix)
18. Wayward – Marvin VIP
19. OMT – Kant ‘ey Yo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s