Lenzman & Dan Stezo – Welcome to 2013: The Mixtape

Lenzman is an absolute badman. I can’t say enough about the Dutchman but he has made the rounds delivering some incredible free remixes for everyone to enjoy and original material as well. The Metalheadz releases have just been incredible and he pushes a sound we need to have more of in Drum and Bass. While working on some work modules I came across this to play in the background to keep the lil gray cells electric and I must say this is definitely one for the crew to groove to. ESPECIALLY YOU LADIES.

Lenzman & Dan Stezo – Welcome To 2013: The Mixtape

01. G.H.O.S.T. – Rattler (…)
02. Dwele – I Think I Love You (Zero T Remix) (…)
03. Will Miles – Turn This Way (Creative Source)
04. Ill Logic & Raf – Forever (Liquid V)
05. Calibre – Brody (Signature)
06. Lenzman – Wordsworth (Metalheadz)
07. Hybrid Minds – Warm Winters (Allsorts)
08. Sade – No Ordinary Love (LSB Remix) (…)
09. Phil Tangent – Squaring The Circle (Soul:R)
10. Vicious Circle – Emma’s Dillema (…)
11. Phil Tangent – We Don’t Talk Anymore (…)
12. DJ Die & Interface feat. William Cartwright – Bright Lights (Lenzman Remix) (Clear Skyz)
13. Random Movement – Down Somehow (Innerground)
14. ST Files & Response – Hard Times (Ingredients)
15. Ivy Lab – After Thought (Critical)
16. Reza & Arp Xp – When You Gone (Metalheadz)
17. ST Files & Response – Nailbomb (Ingredients)
18. Need For Mirrors – Albatros (Playaz)
19. Marky & S.P.Y – Hard To Believe (…)
20. Chase & Status – Take You There Remix (…)
21. Lenzman – Broken Dreams (Makoto Remix) (Metalheadz)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s