Royal-T – Butterz & Hardrive Cable Promo

We Fear Silence released this Royal-T mix to hype up his appearance at Cable in London on Saturday the 10th. Classic UK garage and grime vibes! Royal-T Garage Mix: Butterz & Hardrive / Cable Promo by wefearsilence

1. Myron – We Can Get Down (Groove Chronicles Remix)
2. MJ Cole – Hold On To Me
3. Flava D – Home
4. Dom Perignon & Dynamite – Got Myself Together
5. Minnie Ripperton – Inside My Love (Royal-T Remix)
6. Debelah Morgan – Yesterday (Exemen Dub)
7. One Dark Martian – Falling (Todd Edwards Dub Mix)
8. JTJ Productions – It’s You
9. Royal-T – Inside The Ride
10. Blackouts – Mr DJ
11. Deetah – Relax (Bump and Flex Full Flava Groove)
12. Little Boots – Headphones (Todd Edwards Vocal Remix)
13. Phaze One – Nicole’s Groove (X5Dubs Remix)
14. Once Woz Nice – Messing Around (Wideboys Remix)
15. Flava D – Inside Of Me
16. Groove Chronicles – Stone Cold
17. Cleptomaniacs – All I Do (Bump and Flex Club Mix) feat. Bryan Chambers
18. MJ Cole – Strung Out
19. Kano – Nobody Don’t Dance No More (Remix) feat. Katie Pearl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s