James Blake – Live Album

I admit to not being very familiar with James Blake beyond “Wilhelm Scream” which I thought was interesting but a one-off novelty. The guy certainly has talent and the crossover appeal of his unique brand of EDM (dubstep/post-dubstep/future garage?) and his singer/songwriter abilities is apparent. He’s just released a free, unofficial live album featuring several songs from his album and a couple of covers. I plan to give it my full attention today…you should do the same.

James Blake – Unofficial Live Album

01. Unluck (Live)
02. The Wilhelm Scream (Live)
03. I Never Learnt To Share (Live)
04. Lindisfarne (Live)
05. Limit To Your Love (Live)
06. Give Me My Month (Live)
07. To Care (Like You) (Live)
08. Anti-War Dub (Live)
09. Klavierwerke (Live)
10. CMYK (Live)
11. Once We All Agree (Live)
12. A Case Of You (Live)
13. Enough Thunder (Live)
14. Love What Happened Here (Live)
15. Tep And The Logic (Live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s