DJ Zeushsu-Happy Wife-Jazz Mix

Here is a great Jazz Mix I found done by DJ Zeushsu, from my birth country, Taiwan. There is a link to download and to stream.



01. Louis Armstrong – Dream A Little Dream Of Me [Mca]
02. Hank Mobley – Soul Station [Blue Note]
03. Sonny Rollins – When Your Lover Has Gone [Prestige]
04. Nat King Cole – When I Grow Too Old To Dream [Capitol]
05. Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers – Along Came Betty [Blue Note]
06. Miles Davis – Sid’s Ahead [Columbia]
07. Cannonball Adderley – Autum Leaves [Blue Note]
08. Rahsaan Roland Kirk – Aluminum Baby [Atlantic]
09. John Coltrane & Johnny Hartman – Autum Serenade [Impilse!]
10. Oliver Nelson – Stolen Moments [Impilse!]
11. Nina Simone – Exactly Like You [4 Men Beards]
12. Kenny Drew – Groovin’ The Blues [Blue Note]
13. Cliff Jordan – Soul-Lo Blues [Blue Note]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s