Coy West – Sunkissed

Legendary Texas house DJ Coy West has a long history of pushing the envelope in dance music, widely known for his involvement in the 626 Soul music collective. A shining light in the Texas underground music movement, he has stepped back up to the decks after a long haitus to release a slammin summer reggae and dub mix. This mix should make any rear view mirror wobble, and will definitely be a staple on iPods for months to come.


1. Intro (Urban Assault) – Coy West
2. Youth Dem Cold – Richie Spice
3. Burn Dem For a Purpose – Jah Mason
4. No Cigarette – Mr. Williamz
5. Humbleness – Alborosie
6. A Lie (Rocking Time Riddim) – Lutan Fyah
7. Sow More Love (Rocking Time Riddim) – Sizzla
8. Who I Am (Rocking Time Riddim) – Chezidek
9. Rocking Time Version – Mafia & Fluxy
10. Gideon Road (General Key Riddim) – Prince Malachi
11. Love Music (General Key Riddim) – Ginjah
12. Not Scared (General Key Riddim) – Crystal Axe & Ray Darwin
13. Murder Sound Bwoy (M16 Riddim) – Cutty Ranks
14. Dem A Watch We (M16 Riddim) – Delly Ranks
15. Version (M16 Riddim) – Computer Paul
16. Trouble In the World (First Born Riddim) – Richie Spice
17. Squeeze Off (First Born Riddim) – Alozade
18. Mr. Wassy (First Born Riddim) – Hawkeye
19. Fall In Love (Rub A Dub Mix) – Bitty McLean
20. Three Piece Suit – Trinity
21. Chosen One – Rob Symeonn
22. Interlude – Rob Symeonn
23. Chose One (Zeb Steppers Remix) – Rob Symeonn
24. Tubby Get Smart – King Tubby
25. Music Dub – Horance Andy & Prince Jammy
26. Jamaica Rum – Greyhound

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s